Cultural Care Au Pair
Oficinas: Jaime Balmes 8 Local 6
Colonia Los Morales México DF CP 11510
Sin costo: 01 800 823 7541
Tels.: +55 5280 1905 y +55 5280 1685
Email: aupair.mx@culturalcare.com
 
 
Aguascalientes
Claudia Castellanos
Tel. 449 912 0531 Cel. 449 155 5827
claudia.castellanos@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
Cancún
Piedad Salamanca
Tel. 9981028709
piedad.salamanca@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
Chihuahua
Norma Arreola
Cel. 614 417 0519 Cel. 614 156 7950
norma.arreola@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
Córdoba y Orizaba
Rosaura Monterrosas
Cel. 2711148227
rosaura.monterrosas@rep.cultturalcare.com
 
 
Culiacán
Silvia López
Tel. 667 716 4267 Cel. 667 210 0718
silvia.lopez@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
Guadalajara
Maria Luisa Elvira
Tel. 33 36 10 1241 Cel. 333 115 8972
maria.elvira@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
Hermosillo
Sandra Santos
Cel. 662 256 2008
sandra.santos@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
León
Marian Montufar
Tel. 477 424 0820 Cel. 477 216 7680
marian.montufar@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
Los Mochis
Martha Calderón
Tel 668 812 0126
martha.calderon@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
Mérida
Victoria – Meli Cardenas
Tel. 999 944 5964 Cel. 999 121 0520
victoria.cardenas@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
Monterrey
Jeimy Guerra
Cel. 811 244 4536
jeimy.guerra@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
Morelia
Margarita Dávalos
Cel. 443 378 5422
margarita.davalos@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
Pachuca
Dulce María Sánchez
Cel. 771 191 5808
dulce.sanchez@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
Puebla
Bibiana Sánchez
Tel. 222 237 9498 Cel. 222 186 0554
bibiana.sanchez@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
Querétaro
Celia Bonilla
Tel. 442 213 9214 Cel. 442 423 9814
celia.bonilla@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
Saltillo
Leticia González
Tel. 844 415 1482 Cel. 844 419 1218
leticia.gonzalez@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
San Luis Potosí
Marylu Penilla
Cel. 444 423 2164
lourdes.penilla@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
Toluca
Judith Vargas
Tel. 722 179 3349 Cel. 722 247 9112
judith.vargas@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
Torreón
Mary Sosa
Tel. 871 716 8938
Mary.sosa@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
Tuxtla Gutiérrez
Profra. Lupita Arzate
Tel. 961 615 2819 Cel. 961 233 4862
lupita.arzate@rep.culturalcare.com
 
 
Veracruz
Lourdes Cobo
Tel. 229 935 3672 Cel. Cel. 229 9824138
lourdes.cobo@rep.culturalcare.com

Cultural Care Au Pair

Visítanos en:

Jaime Balmes 8 Local 6
Colonia Los Morales México DF CP 11510

Teléfono: 01 800 823 75 41 Mexico DF 01 55 52 80 19 05

Email: aupair.mx@culturalcare.com